Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Derusha

Lindsey Derusha

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Derusha
"Ashley’s customer service is top notch. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Zoe Zlotnick

Zoe Zlotnick

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Zlotnick
"Ashley is so helpful!! Great office :)"
Profile photo of Brandon Derouchie

Brandon Derouchie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Derouchie
"Great office! Wonderful staff that is extremely knowledgeable and friendly - overall great experience and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer N

Jennifer N

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer N
"It's a Great office! Very friendly and welcoming. Ashley definitely goes above and beyond she always helps me and answer all the questions I have! I have been a customer for 20 plus years!!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Chaidez

Kassandra Chaidez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Chaidez
"Customer service is incredible!! Ashley is the best!"
Profile photo of Bob Lambert

Bob Lambert

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lambert
"Wonderful, professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Todd

Todd

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd
"Ashley Harris is the backbone and brain of this agency. She could be running her own region for Statefarm with the knowledge she has. I am so glad to have her as an asset to depend on with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Harrington

Kim Harrington

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Harrington
"I have never had a bad experience here. They know us when we walk through the door. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Beth Priest

Beth Priest

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Priest
"Ashley @ Dana Hogan’s, State Farm in Hudson falls is exceptional!! Even on her time off while on vacation helped me process a urgent change when needed! She time after time goes out of her way to make our experience with State Farm unlike any other!! HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Donald Fuller

Donald Fuller

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Fuller
"Great service in and out no hassle and added to the bundle!"
Profile photo of David Loomis

David Loomis

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Loomis
"Ashley and the team here are a pleasure to work with! Expect excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Joel Benoit

Joel Benoit

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Benoit
"I heard wonderful things about Mr. Hogan and his associates from many in the area. I decided to give his firm a call. Ashley answered the phone and after a few questions between the two of us I could tell why this firm was so well thought of. Ashley was both charming and knowledgeable…she promised me a quote by the end of the week and three hours later I received it in my email. Dana and Ashley bundled both my vehicles, ATV’s, and homeowners together into a savings of $438 a year. I could no be more impressed. On a side note they are Dog lovers and invited my Jubilee in-and asked if they could put a picture of her on the website! Great people."
Profile photo of jean ferguson

jean ferguson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jean ferguson
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. We were devastated when our vehicle was broken into on 10/16. The fast response was amazing and the claim process was extremely easy. We had our claim finalized in one day. Thank you Ashley, Dana and Katie for all your help."
Profile photo of Julie Hunt

Julie Hunt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hunt
"The staff continually goes above and beyond and is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Tammy Newton

Tammy Newton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Newton
"Five starts for Ashley she go above And beyond for her customer. Are family loves her and only deals with her Thanks. From newton family"
Profile photo of Teresa Bryant

Teresa Bryant

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bryant
"I highly recommend Dan Hogan's State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. We have been customers for 12 years. Dana and Ashley are amazing agents. They are professional yet, down to earth. You always feel welcome when visiting their office. Ashley is always prompt and thorough when handling any claims."
Profile photo of Paul Krusko II

Paul Krusko II

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Krusko II
"I would recommend anyone to Dana Hogans Office. I have spoken to Ashley H countless times and she’s been very helpful and understanding. If you have any questions about your policy Ashley will answer it."
Profile photo of Sean Akins

Sean Akins

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Akins
"The Hogan Agency always provides a great product with excellent service! Wouldn’t insure my home and autos anywhere else."
Profile photo of Chuck Hunt

Chuck Hunt

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Hunt
"I would recommend going there they have great customer service"
Profile photo of Nancey Tranka

Nancey Tranka

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancey Tranka
"They are great!!! I wouldn't change even if it was cheaper. Sometimes customer service overrides saving a couple bucks."
Profile photo of Aaron H

Aaron H

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron H
"Shopping insurance first thing on a Monday morning might not be the best idea, I know. Thankfully we came here first, both Dana and Ashley were not only professional but also friendly and saved us money. Very happy and feel you will be too."
Profile photo of Arthur Coon

Arthur Coon

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Coon
"Not only did these guys save us quite a bit of money with all our policies (auto, home, photography equipment), but when we had a claim, it was processed and we were paid in record time! No misgivings at all about recommending these guys!"
Profile photo of Heather Lyn

Heather Lyn

July 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lyn
"When I was out of work for nine days due to a car accident. I was completed for missed wages on top of the fact that State Farm handled all towing fees for my already totaled vehicle. I was even called by the company prior to the event to see if I was alright."